STATE AND COUNTY FAIR

GRANDSTAND ENTERTAINMENT

2018 Demolition Derby Dates

Clermont County Fair

Owensville, OH
Tuesday, July 24

PURSE MONEY INCREASED - $5,000

 

 

Clermont County Fair

Owensville, OH

Saturday, July 28

PURSE MONEY INCREASED - $5,000

 

 

Scioto County Fair

Lucasville, OH

Tuesday, Aug. 7 - Starts 8pm

PURSE MONEY – TUES.  $6,000

CAN RUN PRE-RAN CARS

 

BONUS $1000 TUES. NITE FOR
HARD HITTER

• One (1) $500 Winner out of Compact (Stock, Modified).

• One (1) $500 Winner out of

 Full Size (Wire-up, Stock and
6 Cylinder).

Scioto County Fair

Lucasville, OH

Saturday, Aug. 11 - Starts 5pm

PURSE MONEY – SAT.  $6,000

CAN RUN PRE-RAN CARS

 

BONUS $1000 SAT. NITE FOR
HARD HITTER

• One (1) $500 Winner out of Compact (Stock, Modified).

• One (1) $500 Winner out of

 Full Size (Wire-up, Stock and
6 Cylinder).

 

Geauga County Fair

Burton, OH

Thurday, Aug. 30

PURSE MONEY - $5,000

 

 

Geauga County Fair

Burton, OH

Saturday, September 1

PURSE MONEY - $5,000

 

 

Highland County Fair

Hillsboro, Ohio

Tuesday, September 4 - Nite Only

 

Wayne County Fair

Wooster, OH

Thursday, Sept. 13

* No Pre-registration

PURSE MONEY - $6,000

Compact Station Wagons Allowed.
No Full-Size Station Wagons.

If 2 heats are necessary, there will be a feature.
* OPEN TO THE WORLD *

 

Brown County Fair

Georgetown, OH

Monday, Sept. 24

 

 

Brown County Fair

Georgetown, OH

Tuesday, Sept. 25

 

 

Fairfield County Fair

Lancaster, OH

Friday, Oct. 12

PURSE MONEY - $4,500

 

 

Fairfield County Fair

Lancaster, OH

Saturday, Oct. 13

PURSE MONEY - $4,500